WHLT Staff - WHLT 22 Connecting the Pine Belt

WHLT Staff

General Manager - Jimmy Cromwell

Email: wcromwell@wjtv.com

Phone: 601.969.4605

 

News Team -

       Lauren Fluker - lfluker@whlt.com  -  | 601.545.4480

       Jeff Haeger, Sports - jhaeger@WHLT.com | 601.545.4466

 

Sales Team -

Aime Spears, General Sales Manager - aspears@WHLT.com | 601.545.4495

Daniel Hyatt - dhyatt@WHLT.com | 601.545.4467

Abby Jackson - ajackson@whlt.com | 601.545.4463

Larry Miller - lmiller@WHLT.com | 601.545.4464

 

Interactive Sales -

        Sara Jane Ingram, Interactive Sales Manager - singram@WJTV.com | 601.969.4608

 

Traffic & Sales Assistant -

Cheryl Jacks - cjacks@WHLT.com | 601.545.4465

        Dawn Webb - mwebb@whlt.com | 601.545.4462

 

Commercial Production Supervisor -

        Luis Solis - lsolis@whlt.com | 601.545.6310


Brand Manager -

Katie Townsend - ktownsend@WHLT.com | 601.545.4470

 

Powered by WorldNow

5912 Hwy. 49, Ste. A
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Telephone: 601.545.2077
Fax: 601.545.3589
Email: newsroom@whlt.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.